Day for Rest day, TYJ

Day 4 of MP45,  its nice to have a rest day that is for sure! I have been looking forward to having a bit of a relax day from lifting and hitting some high reps. My body is sore and feeling strong. I put some great food in my body today and I love the variety of foods that the meal plan offers. Tonight’s 7pm meal was swordfish….

file_000

I guess I thought it was best to go catch my own… maybe not… I did have a great taco salad with some tomato, guac, and salsa. And finished up the night with a protein shake and a glass of cold water and lemon juice.

I did skip ahead in the workout plan into the middle section after day 21 or so and things are going to get crazy… not going to lie… I live in Alaska and I am going to be running stairs and hills in late Oct early Nov… Crazy doesn’t really sum it up. So… Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

