Day 11 MP45 complete

Had another amazing day on the diet and the workout. I am feeling much stronger and the workout are getting more and more challenging. Today the cardio added some incline sprints that kicked my butt good and the workout was a great challenge. Of course I have added some great photo’s of some of what I ate today as I stayed on track with my diet. Its late tonight so I am keeping it short and to the point. Tomorrow we have lower body and sat I think is a full cardio day. Keep up the hard work if you are currently working out and  Drink lots of water!!!! Let is snow! -Jer

 

Leave a Reply

