Mp45 Day 13…Run, Run, Run

Day 13 was a lonely success as my training partner had to opt out of the cardio this AM due to some ankle issues.  Overall the running was tough. I went to an indoor tract to get the accurate distances 100m 200m and what not. I felt slow and I think it took me about 30 minutes to run about 3 miles or so, broken up in the shorter runs/sprints. It was nice to get it done first thing in the morning. Week 2 is completed for this workout set. Day 14 is a rest day, my legs are going to need it. Focus on my diet and prep for week 3! RISE OF THE WEIGHTS!! Headed for a 3 day a week workout implementing a lot of free weight exercises! I’m stoke. Thanks for stopping in!! 

Leave a Reply

