MP45 Day 16 Stairs…..

Tuesday morning cardio…Stairs….most fun of my life Over all, a short cardio session but very high intensity. I think we had about 36 sprints up the stairs with a few short breaks between sets. I was really feeling it in my chest breathing wise. We got through it and did a nice cool down on the dreadmill… Had some great food today which I am always all about sharing and tomorrow we are hitting shoulders, chest and tri’s. Back is getting really good and sore from day 15’s workout. Getting closer to that half way mark and I feel like things are just picking up! Thanks for stopping by. Jer

Leave a Reply

