MP45 Day 18, Dem Legs

So for legs and abs I got to run solo on the workout this time around and it was intense! LEGS! Tons of reps for the legs left me feeling pretty unstable by the end of the workout and very tired. I know I will be feeling the lasting muscle soreness after this one. We incorporated some box jumps and about 100 body weight squats for the workout warm up… I think just the 100 body squats got me pretty fatigued….that was just the beginning. After a large amount of strip weight sets and super/giant sets, I finished up with a nice ab killer. Very happy with a hard day of work and looking forward to cardio for day 19. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

