MP45 Day 19 Death by Cardio

So today I got to have some real fun when it comes to cardio…. It had a lot to do with incline Dreadmill sprinting… jump rope… 36in box jumps( of which I slipped on 1 rep, RIP shin) plyo jumps over bench… the nine…. I pretty much crawled out the of the gym today…of course with a smile on my face! I am soooo looking forward to day 20 being a rest day. I NEED IT! My legs are pretty much exhausted. Next week is a new routine and pretty similar diet.  Thanks for stopping in and have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

