MP45 Day 21 I think…Rest Day

Today was an amazing rest day from the gym. Much needed before we have a couple 2/days this week coming up. Time to really hit it hard and shed some more fat and build some crazy muscle. It was nice to focus on diet and relaxing today and prepping for this week coming up.

Few pics of what I put in my body today and I am excited to share workouts and diet from next week! I would love to hear what you are thankful for this week. I am thankful for COFFEE!!!! That stuff gets me Jacked! Thanks for stopping in and make it an amazing day. Cheers-Jer

Leave a Reply

