MP45 day 32 Legs/chest

Today, was easily the most intense lift of the program. I’m not sure whose idea it was to take 2 of the biggest muscle groups and absolutely crush them both in the same workout… I think we were easily in the gym for 2.5 hours today just destroying the weights. Circuit training for massive weight,reps,lifts and pushing past failure more then 1 time. At times I wanted to cry but I just kept pushing it out. Instant fatigue was setting in after ever set the legs just felt weaker and weaker. The chest excersizes were heavy and intense but you don’t need your chest to walk to the next set 🙂 the diet has been on point and carb loading for this insainity was a must. I think I read that there is a cheat meal, first of the diet, tonight and I’m not 100% sure what I want to do. I have been focused on a pretty clean diet and I know when your body isn’t trying to break down garbage food for a while it reacts poorly to garbage food. So I’ll keep it pretty moderate on the “cheat”. I have a sprint cardio set that I am completing a day early because I have weekend obligation. Thanks for stopping in and make it an amazing day! Cheers-Jer

Leave a Reply

