Mp45 Days 33-38

So it’s been a few days since I’ve updated the blog, it’s been a couple crazy days with work and if you other things going on in life. And I’ve definitely been staying on my diet and working out every possibility that I can in order to stay on the plan. Overall I’m feeling great, the diet has been 99% on point, and we’re getting closer to the end of the 45 day challenge. I’m so excited to share my results with you and give you my feedback on this 45 day challenge.

So let’s talk about some of the workouts that we’ve had in the last four/ five days. Last week we finish up some big circuit training and had some really tough workouts including arms and abs, some big cardio sets with sprints, and today we did shoulders and abs. The biggest thing about these workouts is the amount of reps and exercises is really huge. There’s very little rest between exercises making big supersets a reality and really forcing you to push through that time when your body and mind want to quit moving the weight and you just have to push through it. This morning I had some uphill sprints for about 30 to 45 minutes and that really made me sweat a lot. So today was a 2aday.

 I’m leaving for Arizona tonight, so I’ll be focusing a lot on my diet and exercise while I am down there and then I’ll be back home for the last two days of the work out. I’ll still be doing updates and keeping you guys in the loop on how the diet and exercise is going and posting pictures of all the awesome food I’m eating.

Thanks again for stopping by I appreciate you reading about my journey. If you have any questions or comments please leave them below I would love some feedback and look to see how I could help you in your personal fitness and diet goals.

Leave a Reply

